Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kotsanis Institute of Functional Medicine

Reviews for Dr. Constantine Kotsanis

Would you like to read reviews and testimonials from patients at the Kotsanis Institute of Functional Medicine in Grapevine, TX? We have a wide variety of testimonials and reviews from patients and their families who have benefited from our services in cancer care, pain management, and functional medicine for acute and chronic health conditions and disorders. We invite you to learn more about our medical director and board-certified otolaryngologist, Dr. Constantine Kotsanis, and his highly educated team of medical professionals at the Kotsanis Institute. Our patients of all ages from the Dallas-Fort Worth, TX area can tell you in their own words how Dr. Kotsanis’ practice integrates elements of both mainstream and integrative medicine into their care for a comprehensive approach to their medical treatment.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr. Kotsanis and his staff were professional from start to finish. They took amazing care of me! I truly appreciate how they look at the whole picture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Thank you so much for taking such good care of my mom. We were so lucky to have found you & your staff. They have been consistently thorough & so patient to answer our questions at every visit over the past year. Special thanks to your nutritionist, Stefanie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2018

Hello! I had the third treatment today. The dark circles under my eyes are gone and several people have commented on how rested and refreshed I look. I'm feeling really great! My blood sugar is also significantly lower. I have not had to take diabetes medication since my first treatment. I lost the brain fog after my first treatment. I finally feel like my normal self again. Thank you Dr. Kotsanis, Beverly and staff!! A very special thanks to Tanya for being so wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2017

This is the doctor to go to for integrative care. All working here truly care about the patient. Very positive people and environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr kotsanis & staff are so passionate about what they do & are very good at what they do,they are restoring my body with good energy and vibes , WE WILL RID MY BODY OF CANCER !!! I LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE WHAT A BLESSINGS TO HAVE CROSSED PATHS � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

Thank you Dr. K. and staff (family). God bless you for all of your help! I will see you again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2017

Excellent care and knowledge to assist anyone dealing with conditions who are frustrated with the current traditional health care systems cookie cut protocols. Dr K and staff listen and offer personalized and evidence based treatments that support the restoration of body, mind and spirit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

A wonderful team that cares about your health and not just symptoms. Dr. Kotsanis saved my health (and quality of life) several times as I was struggling against autoimmune issues from my 20's - 40's. Highly recommend everyone at the Kotsanis Institute if you are not being helped by traditional doctors and drugs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

It's my home away from home and everyone here is my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

I might be a little partial, as I work at the Kotsanis Institute, teaching the Research About Wellness program (raw, vegan nutrition and lifestyle), and providing massage and energy work (including qigong massage for autistic children). Still, I find the administration and staff to be amazingly supportive, and the treatments provided to be excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2016

Basically it is one of the most valuable places you will ever be to help restore your body and mind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2015

Treatment here is helping to restore my energy & rid my body of cancer non-toxically!! The staff is very professional, friendly & compassionate, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

I had both knees(bone on bone) done and a shoulder. No more pain. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.