Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kotsanis Institute of Functional Medicine

Reviews for Dr. Constantine Kotsanis

Would you like to read reviews and testimonials from patients at the Kotsanis Institute of Functional Medicine in Grapevine, TX? We have a wide variety of testimonials and reviews from patients and their families who have benefited from our services in cancer care, pain management, and functional medicine for acute and chronic health conditions and disorders. We invite you to learn more about our highly educated team of medical professionals at the Kotsanis Institute. Our patients of all ages from the Dallas-Fort Worth, TX area can tell you in their own words how our practice integrates elements of both mainstream and integrative medicine into their care for a comprehensive approach to their medical treatment.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2021

Me and my wife have been coming here for about 6 months now for IV Treatments. The staff is amazing, helpful, and sincere. I recommend Kotsanis for all your holistic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2021

Amazing first visit today. The staff was so helpful by phone and in person. Very comprehensive visit...I know I’m in the right place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Great place to get alternative therapies. Looking forward to my UV IV and Vit C IV. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Dennis is very knowledgeable. Very chill and relaxing environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2021

Wonderful staff and clinic! Highly recommend ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2021

My father was given 3 weeks to live through the VA hospital after receiving chemo and radiation treatment. They put him in hospice and basically wrote him off to die. Not wanting to watch Dad wither in a bed, we took him to the Kotsanis Institute. Dr. Kotsanis was very direct to Dad and what he could do for him. My father altered his habits and tried his suggestions. We never thought we’d see Dad walk again or go to family events. My father was treated with hope and kindness at Kotsanis. We had Dad a year longer than we expected. My father through the care of Kotsanis had a quality of life that was truly miraculous. My mother and father were taken in like family and given flowers when my father passed. Kotsanis is the way clinics use to be sincerely concerned for their patients health and well being. I will be forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2021

My father was given 3 weeks to live through the VA hospital after receiving chemo and radiation treatment. They put him in hospice and basically wrote him off to die. Not wanting to watch Dad wither in a bed, we took him to the Kotsanis Institute. Dr. Kotsanis was very direct to Dad and what he could do for him. My father altered his habits and tried his suggestions. We never thought we’d see Dad walk again or go to family events. My father was treated with hope and kindness at Kotsanis. We had Dad a year longer than we expected. My father through the care of Kotsanis had a quality of life that was truly miraculous. My mother and father were taken in like family and given flowers when my father passed. Kotsanis is the way clinics use to be sincerely concerned for their patients health and well being. I will be forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2021

is natural. treatments after iv poli I feel so good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2021

Wonderful staff. Dr.K is very caring and knowledgeable. I’ve known Dr K for 20 years , but in the last year became a patient. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Kotsanis & the staff at Kotsanis institute have been more than amazing. The integrative care I received after a diagnosis of breast cancer has been outstanding. The staff is very attentive, caring & take the time to answer questions. I’d recommend Kotsanis institute to any one that’s looking for more than what traditional medicine offers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr Kotsanis and his staff are beyond amazing! Thank you for taking care of me with my illness and getting me through Covid. Because of the proactive treatment I was able to avoid hospitalization. There are not enough words of gratitude for the thankfulness I have for Dr. K. Pam and Jen are simply amazing, thank you for all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Kotsanis and his staff are loving, caring, and work with you toward better health. I was miserable with Lyme and other conditions just starting to decline to the point of sleeping most the day, Plantar’s fasciitis so painful it hurt to walk, brain fog, cognitive issues, horrible Lyme anxiety, etc etc I had no desire to take weeks of antibiotics that other doctors recommended especially since I’d been diagnosed with chronic Lyme that doesn’t respond well to just antibiotics and I already had damage from 4 years of antibiotics when I was young. My husband took me to Dr. Kotsanis (mind you we live in Houston). I didn’t even want to hope again and be disappointed. But within weeks of treatment, I began to improve. After 6 months, I feel like a different person. The culture of the clinic and everyone who works there are amazing! I love the people and their passion to best serve their patients and make vulnerable sick people feel cared for! I only go back now and again for a treatment but I love seeing the caring knowledgeable staff. I truly wish they’d train other medical practices how to create such a caring knowledgeable culture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Kotsanis treated my diabetic husband with meds and nebulizers after a diagnosis of Covid-19. When Doc then diagnosed double pneumonia in Jim, his staff located one of the two x-ray facilities within 30 miles that would take a Covid-positive patient. After reading the results, Doc referred Jim to Baylor Dallas, the only hospital that could treat patients with remdesivir. Although gravely ill, Jim went home 16 days later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2020

I am grateful for Dr. Kotsanis and his wonderful staff. I leave here feeling better. If one wants to try other modalities of treatment besides traditional medicine, this is the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2019

Incredible the difference you feel immediately. I can't recommend this enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2019

Incredible the difference you feel immediately. I can't recommend this enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

Congratulations to the last 35 years of dedication! I have known Dr. Kotsanis all those years as a colleague. I have put in tremendous hours dedicated to my patients my whole career, but Gus makes me look lazy on what he has accomplished! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2019

I was diagnosed with colon cancer stage 3. Today I am cancer free thanks to Dr Kotsanis. Staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2018

Tremendously grateful for what this practice is doing to help patients across the country and to educate other practitioners around the world. Your will not find another facility this proactive or scientifically advanced anywhere in the U.S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr. Kotsanis and his staff were professional from start to finish. They took amazing care of me! I truly appreciate how they look at the whole picture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Thank you so much for taking such good care of my mom. We were so lucky to have found you & your staff. They have been consistently thorough & so patient to answer our questions at every visit over the past year. Special thanks to your nutritionist, Stefanie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Love the personalized care I receive here. They really take the time to cater to your individual needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Love the personalized care I receive here. They really take the time to cater to your individual needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr. Kotsanis and his staff were professional from start to finish. They took amazing care of me! I truly appreciate how they look at the whole picture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Thank you so much for taking such good care of my mom. We were so lucky to have found you & your staff. They have been consistently thorough & so patient to answer our questions at every visit over the past year. Special thanks to your nutritionist, Stefanie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2018

Hello! I had the third treatment today. The dark circles under my eyes are gone and several people have commented on how rested and refreshed I look. I'm feeling really great! My blood sugar is also significantly lower. I have not had to take diabetes medication since my first treatment. I lost the brain fog after my first treatment. I finally feel like my normal self again. Thank you Dr. Kotsanis, Beverly and staff!! A very special thanks to Tanya for being so wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2017

This is the doctor to go to for integrative care. All working here truly care about the patient. Very positive people and environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2017

This is the doctor to go to for integrative care. All working here truly care about the patient. Very positive people and environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr kotsanis & staff are so passionate about what they do & are very good at what they do,they are restoring my body with good energy and vibes , WE WILL RID MY BODY OF CANCER !!! I LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE WHAT A BLESSINGS TO HAVE CROSSED PATHS � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

Thank you Dr. K. and staff (family). God bless you for all of your help! I will see you again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr kotsanis & staff are so passionate about what they do & are very good at what they do,they are restoring my body with good energy and vibes , WE WILL RID MY BODY OF CANCER !!! I LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE WHAT A BLESSINGS TO HAVE CROSSED PATHS � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

Thank you Dr. K. and staff (family). God bless you for all of your help! I will see you again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2017

Excellent care and knowledge to assist anyone dealing with conditions who are frustrated with the current traditional health care systems cookie cut protocols. Dr K and staff listen and offer personalized and evidence based treatments that support the restoration of body, mind and spirit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2017

Excellent care and knowledge to assist anyone dealing with conditions who are frustrated with the current traditional health care systems cookie cut protocols. Dr K and staff listen and offer personalized and evidence based treatments that support the restoration of body, mind and spirit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

A wonderful team that cares about your health and not just symptoms. Dr. Kotsanis saved my health (and quality of life) several times as I was struggling against autoimmune issues from my 20's - 40's. Highly recommend everyone at the Kotsanis Institute if you are not being helped by traditional doctors and drugs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

It's my home away from home and everyone here is my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

I might be a little partial, as I work at the Kotsanis Institute, teaching the Research About Wellness program (raw, vegan nutrition and lifestyle), and providing massage and energy work (including qigong massage for autistic children). Still, I find the administration and staff to be amazingly supportive, and the treatments provided to be excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2016

Basically it is one of the most valuable places you will ever be to help restore your body and mind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2015

Treatment here is helping to restore my energy & rid my body of cancer non-toxically!! The staff is very professional, friendly & compassionate, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

I had both knees(bone on bone) done and a shoulder. No more pain. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.