Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kotsanis Institute of Functional Medicine

Reviews for Dr. Constantine Kotsanis

Would you like to read reviews and testimonials from patients at the Kotsanis Institute of Functional Medicine in Grapevine, TX? We have a wide variety of testimonials and reviews from patients and their families who have benefited from our services in cancer care, pain management, and functional medicine for acute and chronic health conditions and disorders. We invite you to learn more about our highly educated team of medical professionals at the Kotsanis Institute. Our patients of all ages from the Dallas-Fort Worth, TX area can tell you in their own words how our practice integrates elements of both mainstream and integrative medicine into their care for a comprehensive approach to their medical treatment.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2021

I have been a patient at Kotsanis Institute since 2017. The staff is great to work with and compassionate. My treatment has continued to help maintain my immune system. I highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2021

Great service! Truly cares about fixing the underlying issues instead of just putting a bandaid on the symptom. Highly recommend the Kotsanis institute!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2020

I highly recommend the Kotsanis Institute for health care. The staff is extremely kind and understanding. Their care is exceptional for cancer, allergies, lyme diseases along with other diseases.  They  work with conventional doctors to provide the best care possible for each unique situation. I highly recommend Kotsanis Institute!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Wonderful experience always. Thank you dr K for taking care of me on Your day off Saturday. Yasmine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Wonderful experience always.Thank you dr K for taking care of me on Your day off Saturday.Yasmine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2015

Dr Kotsanis, or as many call him, Dr K, is the BEST! He isn’t your average doctor. He understands health at its very core. He doesn’t treat patients like a number. Each patient is treated as they should be, uniquely, because let’s face it, we are all very different, and what might work for one patient might not work for the next. When it comes to health and wellness, Dr K is the BEST! I also have many friends who are patients of his, and all of them have nothing but good things to say as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2015

Dr Kotsanis, or as many call him, Dr K, is the BEST! He isn't your average doctor. He understands health at its very core. He doesn't treat patients like a number. Each patient is treated as they should be, uniquely, because let's face it, we are all very different, and what might work for one patient might not work for the next. When it comes to health and wellness, Dr K is the BEST! I also have many friends who are patients of his, and all of them have nothing but good things to say as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2015

I noticed the person put in a one star a few years ago. We'll not certain where that came from because Dr Konaisas offers some really top notch care. I have been sick since June 2014 and had seen several doctor's just now starting to see some benefits. Alot a good doctor's out there but no one that will do a complete work up like Dr Konaisas. Very good at understanding the root cause and provides you results. I would highly recommend him to anyone. His staff is professional and friendly. I'm here a few days a week I drive 45 mins from Allen Texas. Honestly I probably drive further for this type of treatment. Alot if options here and you will be amazed. Call them for any of your health issues. Take care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.