Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kotsanis Institute of Functional Medicine

Reviews for Dr. Constantine Kotsanis

Would you like to read reviews and testimonials from patients at the Kotsanis Institute of Functional Medicine in Grapevine, TX? We have a wide variety of testimonials and reviews from patients and their families who have benefited from our services in cancer care, pain management, and functional medicine for acute and chronic health conditions and disorders. We invite you to learn more about our medical director and board-certified otolaryngologist, Dr. Constantine Kotsanis, and his highly educated team of medical professionals at the Kotsanis Institute. Our patients of all ages from the Dallas-Fort Worth, TX area can tell you in their own words how Dr. Kotsanis’ practice integrates elements of both mainstream and integrative medicine into their care for a comprehensive approach to their medical treatment.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr. Kotsanis, and staff are the greatest, He has been my doctor for 30 yrs. He cares and can't say enough great things of the staff and Dr. Kotsanis. They are there to listen and care about you. Simply the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

My brother, who is a Stage 4 cancer patient, and I visited the Kotsanis Institute to receive a cutting edge treatment. Dr. Kotsanis and his staff are not only friendly, but kind and accommodating. The rooms are especially comfortable with large recliners ( more than one) in the rooms. They offer you water, various teas and even a snack if you want one. It has a family feeling atmosphere, in fact, most everyone who works there has been there a long time. Such a great place, and they offer so many amazing treatments depending on your need. Would most definitely recommend them. Can't find a nicer group of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

Tremendously grateful for what this practice has done for me personally as well as my family and friends. I also love knowing that they are helping patients across the country as I've met numerous patients in the waiting room who fly in for treatment from across the U.S. You will not find another facility this proactive or scientifically advanced anywhere in the U.S. Dr. Kotsanis is known around the world by other practitioners and I am grateful that he is in Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

I have been going to Dr.Kotsanis and his staff for almost two years when I was diagnosed with thyroid cancer. Dr.K really knows his stuff and the staff are amazing. I feel like I’m going to see family everytime I go. It does not feel like a cold doctors office where you are just another number. They care about your whole well being physical, spiritual and mental. I am so blessed to live close enough to be treated by this amazing team. I am going 6 months clean of cancer! I recommend Dr.K to everyone. I don’t know what I would have done with out the Kotsanis Institute! They were a God send! Thank you Dr.K and team!! You are super 🌟🌟🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

Kotsanis truly is a family oriented practice. They took amazing care of me! I truly appreciate how they look at the whole picture, unlike most medical practices where they just want to put a bandaid on what's obvious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

This is a great place to be !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

I am totally satisfied with Dr. K and his wonderful staff. The time Dr K took with me and my wife was not like other doctors I have been to. He treated me like a family member. His knowledge of treatments are amazing. He is treating my cancer with the best of care and every time I visit the institute, I leave feeling that they care so much for my wellness. I strongly support this Institute and reccomend this type of program and treatment. I feel better now than I have felt in many months. Thank you Dr. Kotsanis and your wonderful and caring staff for all you continue to do for me. God bless you all. Allan Fulton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

The Kotsanis Institute is an all-inclusive place of healing. I’m grateful for the personalized care I’ve been given by their knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

After blood work and other tests, Dr Kotsanis diagnosed that I had fungus and mold in my body. This was acquired through cleaning out dirty sheds and old house. I have had a series of IV's to clean my blood, along with prescribed supplements. I have gone from extremely low energy to regaining normalcy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Doctor is very knowledgeable and caring, helped improve my health. Staff is caring and very attentive to patient's needs. This office helped other people that I know, the services they offer are superior in quality. A great place to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

I have been a patient (ovarian cancer) here for several months now. I have always been treated very well by Dr. Kotsanis and all staff members. When I meet with Dr. Kotsanis, he is very welcoming to any family members that are with me and even encourages them to be present so they know what is going on. I have also witnessed how they treat other patients and it's all the same - with kindness, caring, and respect, They seem to truly care about their patients and want the best possible outcomes for them. Sometimes they are very busy and it is difficult to keep up with the demands of the patients, but from all I have witnessed, they work very hard to do so. I would recommend this clinic to anyone seeking better health and wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

I am a new patient but everyone I have had contact with as been both professional and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

Had a great experience with prolozone for knee and shoulder sports injury. Eliminated the need for surgery. He really knows how to help you heal usually without drugs and surgery. Great way to reduce downtime and pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

Provided unparalleled treatment for many health issues I have experienced. I owe much gratitude to Dr Kotsanis for improving the quality of my life. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}